Jack White: Fear Of The Dawn

Jack White: Fear Of The Dawn
Title: Fear Of The Dawn
Label: Third Man Vinyl LLC
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering.

1.1 Taking Me Back
1.2 Fear of the Dawn
1.3 The White Raven
1.4 Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
1.5 Eosophobia
1.6 Into the Twilight
1.7 Dusk
1.8 What's the Trick?
1.9 That Was Then (This Is Now)
1.10 Eosophobia (Reprise)
1.11 Morning, Noon and Night
1.12 Shedding My Velvet

Jack White: Fear Of The Dawn

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed