Arctic Monkeys: The Car

Arctic Monkeys: The Car
Title: The Car
Label: Domino
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

1.1 There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
1.2 I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
1.3 Sculptures of Anything Goes
1.4 Jet Skis on the Moat
2.1 Body Paint
2.2 The Car
2.3 Big Ideas
2.4 Hello You
2.5 Mr Schwartz
2.6 Perfect Sense

Arctic Monkeys: The Car

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed